Distribution

Contact Details

Digital Cable Operators

  • North Zone

    Mandeep Bhati

    mandeep.bhati@zee.esselgroup.com

  • West Zone

    Shiv Pancholi

    shiv.pancholi@zee.esselgroup.com

  • Central and East Zone

    Sunny Malik

    sunny.malik@zee.esselgroup.com

  • South Zone

    Venkat Saradhi Talasila

    venkat.talasila@zee.esselgroup.com

  • DTH Operators/IPTV Operators

    Sujoy Sen

    sujoy.sen@zee.esselgroup.com

  • HITS Operators

    Shiv Pancholi

    shiv.pancholi@zee.esselgroup.com

  • Legal

    Viresh Dhaibar

    viresh.dhaibar@zee.esselgroup.com